NEBRASKA ASSOCIATION OF PROPERTY AND EVIDENCE
NEBRASKA  ASSOCIATION OF PROPERTY AND EVIDENCE

Membership (note: may not be current to date)

Adams Co Sherriff John Rust 500 W 4th St, Hastings, NE 68901 402-461-7181 rust@adamscounty.org

Alliance Police Inv. Colleen Busch 512 Niobrara Av, Box D Alliance, NE 69301 308-762-4955 cbusch@bbcpublicsafety.us

 

Aurora Police Corey Dvorak

Bellevue Police Susan Malone 2207 Washington St Bellevue, NE 68005 402-293-2793 susan.malone@bellevue.net

 

Blair Police Russ Cook      rcook@blairnebraska.org

Douglas Co Sheriff Annette Doyle 3601 N 156 St, Omaha, NE 68116 402-444-6824 annette.doyle@douglascounty-ne.gov

Douglas Co Sheriff Sandee Polsley 3601 N 156 St, Omaha, NE 68116 402-444-6824 sandee.polsley@douglascounty-ne.gov

Douglas Co. Sheriff Patricia Stokes 3601 N 156 St., Omaha, NE68116 402-444-6824 patricia.stokes@douglascounty-ne.g0v

Fremont Police Laura Luttig 725 North Park Av, Fremont, NE 68025 402-727-2677 laura.luttig@fremontne.gov   

Grand Island Police Mike Vasey 111 Public Safety Dr., Grand Island, NE 68801 308-385-5405 mvasey@gipolice.org

Hamilton Co Sheriff Dep. Benjamin Crabtree

Hall Co. Sheriff Tracy Atwood 111 Public Safety Dr., Grand Island, NE 68801 308-385-5200 tracya@hallcountyne.gov

Hastings Police Judy Glantz 317 S. Burlington, Hastings, NE 68901 402-461-2301 jglantz@hastingspolice.org

Lincoln Police Pam Fittje 575 So 10th St., Lincoln, Ne 68508 402-441-6898 lpd261@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov

Lincoln Police Dianne Campbell 575 So. 10th St., Lincoln, NE 68508 402-441-6335 lpd855@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov

 

Lincoln Police Candy Popek 575 So 10th St. Lincoln NE 68508

Ne State Patrol Mary Jones 3431 Old W. Potash Hwy, Gr. Island, NE 68802 308-385-6000 mary.jones@nebraska.gov

Ne State Crime Lab Janet Johnson 1233 Arapahoe St., Lincoln, NE 68502 402-471-8950 jan.johnson@nebraska.gov

Ne State Crime Lab Margaret Wiesen 1233 Arapahoe St., Lincoln, Ne 68502 402-471-8950 margaret.wiesen@nebraska.gov

Ne State Patrol A Hadley Glaser 441 South 108 St, Omaha, NE 68137 402-331-8377 hadley.glaser@nebraska.gov

Ne State Patrol B Deb Home 1401 Eisenhower Av., Norfolk, NE 68701 402-370-3456 deb.home@nebraska.gov

 

Ne State Patrol  Anna Idigima 4130 NW 37th,  Lincoln NE  402-471-1319  anna.idigima@nebraska.gov


Ne State Patrol C Solveig Knott 3431 Old W, Potash Hwy, Gr.Island, NE 68802 308-385-6000 solveig.knott@nebraska.gov

Ne State Patrol D DeAnna Lafferty 300 W. South River Rd. No Platte, NE 69101 308-535-8047 deanna.lafferty@nebraska.gov

 

Ne State Patrol E Donna Jimenez

Norfolk Police Julie Knudson 202 N Seventh St. Norfolk, NE 68701 402-844-2161    jknudson@ci.norfolk.ne.us

Papillion Police Todd Dudas 1000 E First St., Papillion, NE 68046 402-597-2035 tdudas@papillion.net

Plattsmouth Police Amber Gudgell 335 Main St, Plattsmouth, NE 68048 402-296-3311 agudgell@plattsmouth.org

Sarpy Co. Sheriff Sally Mackeprang 8335 Platteview Rd, Papillion, NE 68046 402-593-2286   smackeprang@sarpy.com

 

Sarpy Co. Sheriff's Terrissa Juszyk 8335 Platteview Rd, Papillion NE 68046 402-593-4161  tjuszyk@sarpy.com 


Seward Police Brian Peters 148 S First St, Seward, NE 68434 402-643-6164

 

Seward Police Allison Sommerfeld 148 S First St, Seward NE 68434

 

Seward Police Jared Gerdes 148 S First St, Seward NE 68434 

 

Univ of Lincoln Alli Schultze

 

Univ of Lincoln Zach Fischer

 

Univ of Lincoln Megan Ellis

 

Univ of Lincoln Spencer Conradt

 

Univ of Lincoln Aschyr Conley

 

Univ of Lincoln Kate Woods

 

Washington Co Sheriff Det. Sgt. Brian Beckmen

 

Washington Co Sheriff Det. Joseph Keas

York Police Sgt. Mike Rathje 315 Grant Av, York, NE 68467 402-363-2640 mrathje@cityofyork.net

Contact Us Today!

Please see the Board Members Tab